Admin

Instructional Assistants




Ms. Artis

lartis@bcps.org

Ms. Carter

Rcarter4@bcps.org

Ms.  Scott

mscott5@bcps.org

Ms. Durshaw

adurshaw@bcps.org

Mrs. Giusto

sgiusto@bcps.org

Mrs. Litsinger

plitsinger@bcps.org