Admin

Resource Staff





Ms. Fiorito

STAT
Teacher

nmulford@bcps.org



Ms. Brown

Reading Specialist

tbrown7@bcps.org


Ms. Rippin

Math Resource 

vrippin@bcps.org

Ms. Peeling

Magnet Coordinator

mpeeling@bcps.org

 
Ms. Dagis


ESOL

 pdagis@bcps.org
Ms. Gertz
Speech Pathologist

jgertz2@bcps.org
 Ms. King-White Speech Pathologist

mkingwhite@bcps.org
Ms. Welsh Occupational Therapist

 kwelsh@bcps.org